Chakra 4: The Heart Chakra- Post 7

The heart chakra is the home of our love, relationships, self-love and a big huge word- forgiveness. This chakra governs our relationship with ourselves and others on this earth, the way we relate to others; sympathy, empathy, unconditional love, and trust. Do we feel all of these things towards others, and even more so do we feel these things about ourselves? Are we providing our own self-care, and self-love? When we put ourselves down and deprive ourselves of the things that would make us feel good, we keep ourselves from love and joy.

Crystals for balancing this chakra; Adventurine, Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite ⠀
Essential Oils; Geranium, Cypress ⠀
Color: Green, Pink ⠀
Dive into your own self-discovery and healing around the chakras. Visit the Chakra Healing Certification Course Now:

You may also like

error: Content is protected !!